sarge6023 54 / M
"Not fanatic, but watch the 'Cuse when I can!"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
sarge6023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarge6023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
sarge6023 54/M
Panama City, Florida
Introduction
Though I'm fifty, I still enjoy playing intramural sports: basketball, flag football, softball (with beer), and golf. I also enjoy camping, coffee and donuts. I'm a math/science guy, so I like the SyFy stuff too.

I'm recently divorced after a long separation. I am looking for intimacy with one individual. I'm not into drugs, and I don't want my partner to be.

I'm looking for a casual relationship - FWB. If it grows into something more, that would be fine, but I'm neither looking nor expecting.

My Ideal Person I would prefer a casual relationship with a woman that enjoys physical activities, not necessarily athletic and tone, but someone who doesn't mind staying in shape. To me, there's nothing sexier than an older woman that stays in shape.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sarge6023's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 3, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Math/Science
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: