sarahpleaser 60 / T
"Mature CD seeking Erotic Fun and Play"
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
sarahpleaser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarahpleaser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Colorado, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alaska, United States
Connecticut, United States
sarahpleaser 60/T
New Haven, Connecticut
I'm a 60 YO cd looking to get together with others for NSA mutual erotic pleasure. I like both dom/top and sub roles as feels right for the situation.

My Ideal Person A few ideals here... For my gurly side, a TV/CD who enjoys dressing together and playing as lesbian girlfriends. For my kinky side, a submissive TV/CD or man who would enjoy being being pleasured and used as my sex toy. One who is turned on by being disciplined and pleasured while restrained in mild bondage. With the right person, those roles could possibly be reversed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sarahpleaser's responses

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
My Trophy Case: