[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sar19002 48 / M
"hetrosexual"
Angol, Araucania, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2010

To view all of
sar19002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sar19002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,120,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fofita80
Santarem, Portugal
Jipi1313
Region Metropolitana, Chile
MN_blonde_chic
Iowa, United States
QUEENBITCH200009
British Columbia, Canada
veryhorny510
Alabama, United States
caromar69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
SouthGeorgiaCoug
Georgia, United States
Nippleplay5
New York, United States
hotredsexmachine
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sar19002 48/M
Angol, Araucania , Chile
Introduction
El sexo en pareja me interesa mucho, gustan (tríos , swinger)
.Me gusta que mis parejas (me digan que hacer
en la cama..sus fantacias etc

My Ideal Person Los juegos preliminares son (importantes). Me gustan (muchos juegos preliminares antes a la penetración.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trios, masturbacion mutua

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sar19002's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Angol, Araucania, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1970
Travels to: TEMUCO, Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: