sapphire2102 52 / F
"Looking for Life mate no more games"
Killeen, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 15, 2012

To view all of
sapphire2102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sapphire2102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,061 Active Members!*
sapphire2102 52/F
Killeen, Texas
not enough happening.
I'M VERY OPEN-MINDED, NON-JUDGEMENTAL looking for MATURE MINDED ADULTS a friend a lover .Only serious need to applyanyone else all opinions to keep them to yourself to each is own I'm not judgemental on others so please dont judge me.The rest GIVEN as NEEDED....

My Ideal Person Things have changed and now I am looking for a gentleman who is passionate open-minded affectionate secure and his manhood not intimidated by assertive woman I am very affectionate and I am looking for someone who is also affectionate who loves to hug and snuggle who is not afraid to show affection in public someone who is mature minded who was looking for more of a life partner to share conversation time and sometimes travel I believe in living life to its fullest and I am a point where I want to do just that would love to have a partner who wants the same not looking for booty calls one night stands looking for the real deal wanted someone more like-minded what is someone who had a little freak in them I am a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets and I want the same with my man if this is you and you're looking to share your life with someone special who will appreciate it no time for games but plenty of foreplay not looking for chat buddies online talking conversations looking to meet and greet I won't waste your time and don't waste mine. Only serious inquiries please or I won't be nice about it.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 52 / female
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 28, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Direct Care
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: