santaslitleelf 44 / F
"hello want to help santas elf"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2005

To view all of
santaslitleelf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view santaslitleelf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,783,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrthick619
Online NOW!
California, United States
DNyse72
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
ass_manforever
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Bigblackcockx48
New York, United States
hammer0898
Wisconsin, United States
Tukasa135
Missouri, United States
rm_7iched
Kansas, United States
early94
Missouri, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
santaslitleelf 44/F
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
hi i wear a cute , but sexy little elf costume ,,want to take it off with your teeth.males only

My Ideal Person adventurous , fun , sexy , likes to play in private , and doesn't mind having threesomes. would u like to join in the threesomes with me and my husband , if so send me an email and we will go from there. please don't waste my time and yours , not looking for one on one .

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

this is being posted here for a dear friend .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of santaslitleelf's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 23, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: