sanpedro_pat2 64 / T
"Got beach?"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
sanpedro_pat2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sanpedro_pat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,858,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robindee36
Illinois, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
pamela13202
Florida, United States
j8ooo
New York, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
JessieTS4u
Illinois, United States
CarolinaPhD
Illinois, United States
NellaBella5
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_anupc81
Haryana, India
 
Status
sanpedro_pat2 64/T
Miami, Florida
Got Beach?
Introduction
I have relocated to Miami! Which is the best beach?

Mature, educated, a professional. Well-traveled, well-read, still learning; Diversi-'T's. I like good rock, jazz and classical music; I love the beach. A glass of wine while watching a beach sunset is practically perfect.

My Ideal Person Self confident, casual, discrete, tender, strong; a willing novice or expert teacher.

I much prefer a man ...
who is taller than me ....
That way, I can fit on .....
and in betweenÂ…..
and around...
and under.....
all the right spaces.......
in all of the nicest ways!

That said, the most important fit.....
Doesn't have anything to do with height!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
three-way with two buff guys and me in the middle :">

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Daniel Craig; he is the James Bond in the books!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sanpedro_pat2's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 5, 1953
Travels to: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: