sanmarcus 65 / M
"Busy traveling. Not looking."
East of Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2000

To view all of
sanmarcus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sanmarcus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hotmom40805
California, United States
BeyondBitch73
California, United States
 
Status
sanmarcus 65/M
East of Stockton, California
Looking for a couple for daytime fun.
Introduction
Well it is official. I am now going to be traveling quite a bit. I am a never married gentleman, yes a true bachelor. I like to have fun and I enjoy life. I have had a couple of girl friends that enjoyed the lifestyle and I was in a menage a trios relationship with a married couple for a few years. Right now I am in a straight relationship with a gal and things are really good. She is not into the lifestyle and there is no reason to push anything. I exercised really hard my entire adult life. Back in the day I spent five years in the Marines. All that exercise has caused my joints to wear out. I am mature and of good stature in my community. I have found that people who swing are for the most part a hoot to be around. I would be ideal if your looking for a part time once a month or so. I am here for fun only, so don't worry about me wanting to take over and cuck-hold anyone. I am an avid motorcycle rider. I have ridden my motor all the way to Key West FL, Olympic Peninsula WA and Brownsville TX. Turned 165,0000 miles on the current motor. Please see my testimonials and blog posts. You will see I am for real.

My Ideal Person Busy traveling. Right now things are going really well with my girlfriend. It is a straight relationship and I have brought up the idea of swinging but as of right now she does not want to experiment. No reason to push. However I am getting an itch for hooking up with a couple that is looking for a second male. I have some extra time on my hands and I am looking to join up with any couples who want to menage a trios during the day.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beattles, Beach Boys, AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Someone who knows good body hygine.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Something about a Playboy Center Fold has always been a
dream. To be invited to the Groto at the Playboy Mansion.
Ohhhhh...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sanmarcus's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • East of Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1953
Hometown: Lompoc, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Pillowtalk
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: