sandytvnky 62 / T
"Looking to Make New Friends and LTR"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandytvnky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,781,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leshwan
Ohio, United States
nuttsack
Colorado, United States
ServeEavesScope
Kentucky, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
SharonBama
Alabama, United States
teron4549
Indiana, United States
TSvegas1
Nevada, United States
richelle315
New York, United States
SissyCaryl
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sandytvnky 62/T
Louisville, Kentucky
How May I Please You !!!
Introduction
Hi my name is Sandy . I am an easy going;open minded;adventurous TV who has a huge sex drive and enjoys almost anything..i have a good sense of humor and a lot of fun to be around..i am very oral and love to please..my stamina is excellent..i'm d&d free and vasectomy safe..above average in endowment both length and thickness..i'm stable in my personal life..i can be very discreet..i am interested in meeting people who want to live life to the fullest..if i sound like fun lets get together. I too love to please my man . Men must be well hung , 7" or more .

My Ideal Person average looking decent body like any type of woman and men.I love big tits or small ,big cock (well hung 7" or more ),round asses and wet pussy,especially squiters.honest and sincere,high sex drive,likes to try just about anything,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sandytvnky's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sale's
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None