sandy8181 62 / M
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
sandy8181's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandy8181's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,987 Active Members!*
sandy8181 62/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
A professional single professional from Australia. I enjoy wining and dining and the company of good friends. I work full time and have travelled extensively. I have spent approx 7 years overseas in the last 17 years both working and holidaying. Hence no time to settle with a permanent other.

My Ideal Person Someone who also wants to live life to the full without any hassles or serious commitment. I am willing to explore what life has to offer and look forward to meeting people who have the same outlook. I'm not looking for a permanent relationship but if things were to click it would be an option. At first I would prefer the no strings variety.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), What ever my partner wishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of sandy8181's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: