sandsturm13 60 / M
"Suche Frau (en) für die auslebung Erotischer Fantasien."
düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
sandsturm13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandsturm13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,312,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Amnat Charoen, Thailand
Vorarlberg, Austria
London, United Kingdom
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
Illinois, United States
London, United Kingdom
sandsturm13 60/M
düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Bin ein gut gebauter mitte vierzig und habe interesse an erotik auf gehobenem niveau.

My Ideal Person Suche eine Frau (en) die spass am sex haben, wo bei nur das geht was beide mögen!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen . Vanessa Mae

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, berall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sandsturm13's responses

  • 60 / male
  • düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fahrer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses