sandrp04 32 / 32 / C
"Married Couple Looking for Fun"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
sandrp04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandrp04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toohot4u2016
Online NOW!
California, United States
HotFunWife2Nite
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
FunHungMDpair84
Maryland, United States
rm_boldjohnson
Virginia, United States
mrniceT5
Texas, United States
MRNOBODY11INSDIK
Maryland, United States
Desiredelight33
Virginia, United States
tk2dg
Virginia, United States
deepinme06
Maryland, United States
 
Status
sandrp04 32/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
Happy couple in our early 30's. I'm bi and wanting to show my husband how fun 3somes and be with another woman. I'm 5'6"; curvy with a great ass and tits, and I'm a squirter as well. He is 5'10"; slim with a 7.25"x5.25 upwards curved cock closer to 8" when measured with the curve that knows how to use it and hits the gspot well and hardly ever goes soft. We are both easy going and enjoy pleasing. Be sure to check out our photo albums!

My Ideal Person A sexy bisexual woman who has the curves in all the rights spots great ass and tits, and is a squirter as well. Men would have to be longer and much thicker then my husband. All should be easy to go with the flow and openminded.

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1985 February 23, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None