sandj7071 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for friends... seeking people we can be ourselves with. Who knows what may happen in the future."
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
sandj7071's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandj7071's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,964,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedElberon
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
813thetruth
Florida, United States
allstar126
Florida, United States
jblhkini
Illinois, United States
Jax17174
Illinois, United States
BrandiBlake
Florida, United States
SuprSexiFun
Illinois, United States
colonelingus34
Florida, United States
rocket9in
Florida, United States
 
Status
sandj7071 47/C
Naperville, Illinois
Introduction
We are a WMC that are completely in love with each other, looking for HWP friends and playmates without drama and jealousy issues.... We enjoy good times and good friends... He is straight and she can play either way but it isn't necessary by any means (she is very bi-selective depending on the package). Both of us are clean shaven. D/D free, and expect the same. We enjoy camping, riding the HD, grilling out, football, fishing, NASCAR and absolutely love the beach. We enjoy most music with the exception of country. We are not Ken and Barbie but we don't look bad! We are looking for real people that want to become friends and possibly more... and guys, if you can't be respectful towards my wife, don't bother contacting us. We will meet and see if there is any chemistry or attraction before anything else. She has the ultimate say so, so don't disrespect. We both prefer clean shaven or at least very trimmed...nobody likes hair...

My Ideal Person NON-SMOKING...Looking for SINGLES and COUPLES close to our age...Simply looking for friends that we can be ourselves with, if things happen GREAT! If not, no big deal either....
NO PICS WILL GET NO RESPONSE! ....and we want to see your faces, penises and vaginas are great, don't care for that to be the first thing we see... attraction all around is a must, never take one for the team! Women need to be clean shaven and men shaved or at least trimmed.... nobody likes hair.... We do this for fun not necessity, you can only make 1 first impression, ladies dress nicely, take pride in your appearance, guys too... don't show up looking like you just came from the gym or cleaning the garage.... personal hygiene is a must!!!! Should not need to be said..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He would love to watch her play with another woman and see
her squirt all over her while skull fucking another...she
loves to be pounded from both ends at once, would love to
have a sexy lady licking up the moisture and sucking his
cock dry!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shemar Moore! Oh yes...he is fucking hot! Angelina Jolie, she is so mysterious...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sandj7071's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1970 July 2, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown