sanddman315 60 / 60 / C
"CNY couple looking for same"
Baldwinsville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2004

To view all of
sanddman315's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sanddman315's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SwingersCircle
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
rm_loanwhore1
New York, United States
rm_rnspice4
New York, United States
WoogyModel
New Jersey, United States
KSWISS75
New York, United States
rm_adanac555
Ontario, Canada
funupstatecpl2
New York, United States
sexyirshboy
New York, United States
2kissudownunder
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
sanddman315 60/C
Baldwinsville, New York
Introduction
UPDATE 9/30/16 BACK IN TOWN IN SYRACUSE FULL TIME.
She's very sexy, perky tits, pretty smile, extremely vocal and enthusiastic. She likes oral, but no swallowing. A little anal play is good and we've been experimenting with some light bondage and spanking. He's tall and elegant-looking, very considerate and loves oral. He's V-safe, she's still in working order. We both like wine tours, intimate dinners, our cottage, golf, swimming, hiking and spending time with our kids. We are a full swap couple and really enjoy same bed interaction but we do respect people's boundaries. Pros we're not, dedicated amateurs??? You bet!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Professional, DDF, HWP, people looking to travel and experience new things. We exchange pics before any meetings, and usually meet for drinks and chat to check for compatibility among all those involved before getting naked, but getting naked on the first meeting isn't out of the question! Our email is AdultFriendFinder if you'd like to send us your pic; we'll gladly respond in kind.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
steve earle, bob dylan, cowboy junkies, tom petty, chris
hillman, little feat, pure prairie league

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sanddman315's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baldwinsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1957 June 9, 1958
Travels to: Alexandria Bay, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B