sanchocordobz 38 / M
"Gente real"
Cordoba, Veracruz, Mexico
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2006

To view all of
sanchocordobz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sanchocordobz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,454,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
sanchocordobz 38/M
Cordoba, Veracruz , Mexico
en busca de amistades!!
En busca de parejas o mujeres solas atrevidas,reales que busquen momentos agradables. No busco problemas y tampoco los doy todo en ambiente agradable

My Ideal Person En busca de una persona real al 100%, no drogas, ofrezco amistad, respeto, discrecion y mucho placer..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo en vivo y en grupo, sin limites y con mucha diversion..
con ojos cerrados intercambiar pareja y disfrutar el aroma
de su cuerpo--

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No... la mujer es perfecta en todos los sentidos.. me calienta
mucho su voz al disfrutar y sentir el sudor de su cuerpo cuando
esta gozando...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sanchocordobz's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Cordoba, Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1979
Hometown: Cordoba, Veracruz
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: .....
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown