samsung19634 54 / 58 / C
"Femme ou couple sexsuel Si vs vouler me jaser faite le sur le chate mi"
terrebonne, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2013

To view all of
samsung19634's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samsung19634's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
samsung19634 54/C
terrebonne, Quebec , Canada
Aucune proposition
Mise a jour 2018
Je regarde presentement mais si il ya une femme qui ca lui interesse
Faite moi signe
On poura discuter

Je reviendrais avec plus de précision

Merci a tous

My Ideal Person une femme ou couple tres sexsuel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
un souper tres sexe et que la femme me demande aller la rejondre
a l, autre bout et quelle prend dans ses main mon penis et
quelle samuse et quelle regarde ma femme wowwww:X

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of samsung19634's responses

  • 54/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • terrebonne, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 4, 1963 July 26, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 154-157 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses