samsummerale 41 / M
"Still looking for some extra fun..."
Hudson Valley, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2009

To view all of
samsummerale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samsummerale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,890,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
samsummerale 41/M
Hudson Valley, New York
I am looking for some more fun in life, we only live once and why waste the time if we have it. I have had plenty of fun in the past and crave more. If I seem like someone who may tickle your fancy, amongst other things, drop me a line, send me a wink or chat with me when I'm around.

I am well educated and can carry a conversation. I am available mostly during the daytime or mornings, some weekday evenings and weekends only on occassion. I would prefer to be hosted or I am unopposed to getting room for us to have fun at.

My Ideal Person I'm very horny all the time, just being honest. I was looking for a woman or couple who feel the same way. I have experience in 3-somes (MFM & FMF) and group play, I love DPing a girl who enjoys it, I'm comfortable and work well with and around others (no stage fright) and I am totally resectful of everyones limits. I have also had experience with anal first timers, who all had no complaints afterword, and showing women they can squirt. I have played as top and bottom and have enjoyed both and I am always open to new things.

I guess I'm looking for other people who like to have uninhibited fun just as much as I do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of samsummerale's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Hudson Valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1977
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Hometown: Hudson Valley, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either