samhouston3 44 / M
"Hey there! Single guy here. Not 2 many of those on here. Anyone else like sex?"
New Castle, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
samhouston3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samhouston3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Virginia, United States
samhouston3 44/M
New Castle, Delaware
Hey there. I am a single guy looking to have some fun. I really am single. Not married, no gf, not dating. Wow! I kinda sound like a loser. I have been divorced for a year and not sure if I'm ready for a serious relationship, so I'm just looking to have a good time. Not sure exactly what I'm looking for. I guess I am open to different things. A friend with benefits would be great, but I'm also open to a one time meeting. I also would love to be with a couple. I love to please a woman and if she is wanting to have more than one guy, then I would love to be a part of that. I hope that I might be of interest to some of you. PLease feel free to contact me. Help! Not sure how many people are for real on here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of samhouston3's responses

  • 44 / male
  • New Castle, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: