sameroomfun 30 / 35 / C
"WATCH OUR CAM, BECOME A TOP FAN. In the meantime, please enjoy our pics and videos."
Royersford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2014

To view all of
sameroomfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sameroomfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,070 Active Members!*
 
Status
sameroomfun 30/C
Royersford, Pennsylvania
Had our baby Nov. 2016. Working on getting back into the swing of things! Please be patient. :)
Introduction
We are a married couple who are new to this scene.

She is an experienced, smart, funny, sarcastic, spontaneous, and shy lady (just get a few drinks in her and she'll open up).

He is intelligent, sensitive, bashful, and a true gentleman who has only had sex with his wife (and it's gonna stay that way. Lol).

We are interested in watching and being watched (whether it be on cam or in person), swapping female partners for blow jobs only, and girl-on-girl action. We are looking for long-term friendships. We are not "hit it and quit it" type of people.

***We only play as a couple!***

We want to hang out with other COUPLES (ages 25-45) to get to know them and then, if we are comfortable and compatible, be sexual around each other. We are respectful and not pushy, so we expect the same behavior in return.

My Ideal Person ***COUPLES (ages 25-45) ONLY!*** Must like short, thick, curvy women! Drug-free, disease-free, non-judgmental, respectful, honest, fun, attractive to us, and out-going (we're pretty shy so you might have to take the reins). ***NO SINGLE MEN!***

Information
  • 30/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Royersford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1987 June 11, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None