sam888 57 / M
"Life is short ...... Enjoy while you can....."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 1997

To view all of
sam888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sam888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sam888 57/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Travel to Hong Kong for business on Oct26 ......
I am a happily married male of 48, 5’ 6" tall, 145lbs, asian, healthy & disease free located in Scarborough, Ontario.

I like all kind of sex actions & like to explore various life style. "Wild Sex , No strings & Fun times" is my major interest. I enjoy women with sexy lingerie, Nylon, stocking & high heels during our play.

Frequent Traveler to Far East like HongKong & ShenZhen on a regular basis. Love to meet like-minded people for an ongoing gathering.

My Ideal Person I am looking for Bi couple, couple or female who is interested in get together for erotic fun times or just to watch. I can be a very good admirer for ladies who wears Pantyhose & Stockings or for couple who interested in having an extra body into your sex life. All I am asking is that you must be clean & disease free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of sam888's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts