sam7337 57 / M
"looking 4 the right one"
Beirut, Lebanon, Lebanon
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 1998

To view all of
sam7337's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sam7337's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Ile de France, France
Massachusetts, United States
sliema, Malta
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
sam7337 57/M
Beirut, Lebanon , Lebanon
I am 55years old man. I am 5’7”, 160lbs, brown hair, grey eyes, nice looking slim but not skinny. I am athletic and love out doors. I am active in sports such as sex, swimming, walking, tennis as well as many others…
I like going out and having dinners with nice companion. I enjoy doing sex and I like to satisfy my partner every time we make love. I am ready to surrender to her/his ever needs.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female/male internet friend that I can exchange ideas and views about out sex life and our sex fantasies. I like my friend to be open minded, educated and willing to exchange ideas that could enhance our sex life. A friend that could keep a secret and could keep our freedom intact. She/he must be willing to give as must as she/he to receive. I want her/he to include me in here life and not to build her/he life around me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of sam7337's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Beirut, Lebanon, Lebanon
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1961
Travels to: Beirut, Lebanon
Hometown: beirut, lebanon, Lebanon
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: