salemgiftguy 64 / M
"Guess I won't be here for some time. Now that AFF is charging to view profiles."
Astoria, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2013

To view all of
salemgiftguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view salemgiftguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,077,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jewfzr
Washington, United States
RentonDan
Washington, United States
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tstone5555
Montana, United States
chiricana40hotbi
Chiriqui, Panama
Dreamer1441
Oregon, United States
lvks
Kansas, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
4a69cme
Washington, United States
 
Status
salemgiftguy 64/M
Astoria, Oregon
Introduction
Now that my gold membership has expired, and AdultFriendFinder in their greed for more money and charging to look at profiles, guess I won't be here for some time.

First off friends first then??? Not looking for long term relationships, just a little NSA fun. So if you are up for that and enjoy giving and receiving oral and enjoy receiving friends in the front and back doors let me know, age, size and weight don't matter. Can't host. Must be clean and STD free. Hugs.

My Ideal Person Must be clean and STD free. And DISCRETE. Short or tall a little chubby (ok). Slender will work too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Receiving oral from a beautiful TS with nice tits and a small
dick.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of salemgiftguy's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Astoria, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 25, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses