sailorik 46 / M
"My eyes and mind are wide open !"
alta loma, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2012

To view all of
sailorik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sailorik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
sailorik 46/M
alta loma, California
My eyes and mind are wide open
I am a former touring musician who's been around the block! I'm a very sexual guy who is looking for like minded folks to have some fun with! I'm totally down to make some friends !

My Ideal Person Don't know that I have an ideal? What I would like to find is someone flexible physically and otherwise!!LOL!! With a high sex drive, willing to try new things. Open to casual friendships but would prefer long term ongoing type situation.
Drop me a line !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Dylan, The Band, Alice Cooper, UFO, Neil, JohnColtrane, Charles
Mingus, the replacements, et

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, lots! Mary-Louise Parker, she is absolutely H-O-T

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sailorik's responses

  • 46 / male
  • alta loma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mgt
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: