sailorbears 72 / M
"bimwm4nsafun"
red lodge, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2012

To view all of
sailorbears's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sailorbears's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needsdick2
Online NOW!
California, United States
steve80211
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
pussywhip38
Montana, United States
47sparxxx
Wyoming, United States
Xo_pain_ox
Florida, United States
hugeg
Colorado, United States
itsmetony65
Wyoming, United States
desire162000
Wyoming, United States
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
sailorbears 72/M
red lodge, Montana
Introduction
bi-mwm-looking for nsa fun times-ddfree, neg. tested-very oral-vers. btm-like body contact , making out, and open to try new things. Limits are pain, blood, scat-etc.-h/w prop with a little extra padding- 6cut fairy thick -hairy body-easy going nice guy -looking for same-open to mild to wild-hmu-for a fun time

My Ideal Person fun, sane open minded person that likes mild to wild

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
multiple partners at once

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sailorbears's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • red lodge, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 4, 1945
Hometown: lakewood, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: