saetre32 53 / M
"Looking for some chat and some fun."
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 9, 2013

To view all of
saetre32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saetre32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,197,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Desiree40g
Online NOW!
Ceredigion, United Kingdom
5lu7
Falkirk, United Kingdom
JosieSlick
Ontario, Canada
VeronicaX258
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Horny4u_1969
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
tylerandblondie
West Lothian, United Kingdom
up4fun784
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Cum_4funx
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Fck12me12hrd
Angus, United Kingdom
 
Status
saetre32 53/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Fucking horny anyone want to play x
Introduction
single man looking for some fun . Been here before but back again u never know whats round the corner .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
paulo nuttini

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to take part in a 3sum with either mmf or ffm im curious
and want to try it out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of saetre32's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: