s2k27000 39 / 33 / C
"Hey ladies..."
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2014

To view all of
s2k27000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view s2k27000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,754,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cindyjim2012
Wisconsin, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
roxlovinlife
Wisconsin, United States
prettypiink
Wisconsin, United States
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hotdelcpl5
Delhi, India
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
rm_trukrnlacy
Wisconsin, United States
rebel_241973
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
s2k27000 39/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
We're an interracial couple(him black/her white) who are looking to share our love and sexual fantasies with a woman who is seeking the same. No games here, but chemistry is vital. We are into discreet adult fun and hoping to find someone who is into the same.

My Ideal Person We're open to all types, no prejudice here. As long as you're on the same level. One of our fantasies include some light bondage, dominance, and s&m. So if you're the submissive type, likes to be dominated in the bedroom, or just simply likes to sit back and be taken on a pleasure ride, then we are exactly what you're seeking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of s2k27000's responses

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1978 May 24, 1985
Hometown: Ellenwood, Georgia Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Advertising Other
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None