ryche316 46 / M
"creampie surprise"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2012

To view all of
ryche316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryche316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pinkcookiezz83
New York, United States
onefabulousass
New Jersey, United States
Wet2Lips69
New Jersey, United States
bsn87
New York, United States
lickablele92
New York, United States
Pheenixe
New York, United States
coco_n_pink4you
New York, United States
noirebeauty25
New York, United States
SEXYSHUNTAY
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
ryche316 46/M
Bronx, New York
Introduction
Seeking a sexy open minded lady that's willing to experiment and explore their sexuality . Looking for a discrete NSA, FWB, or see where things progress too
Drug and disease free is a must !!!!!!
No drama please
Just drop me a message if interested

I had a vasectomy, so that can be a plus

My Ideal Person Looking for someone REAL to actually meet and chat that is mentally and physically stimulating. Open to new ideas and erotic kinky encounters and experimenting. Being able to work it is a huge turn on and a major plus !!!!
I luv to eat a shaved juicy pussy. The wetter the better.
Women Only

NO DUDES or TRANS !!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ryche316's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: