ryana69350 39 / M
"Looking for cpls & singles. Let have some fun. Isn't that why we are all here!!!"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 7, 2006

To view all of
ryana69350's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryana69350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,155,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleHere4Fun15
New Mexico, United States
deepthrotightass
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
rm_upinus2
Texas, United States
golosalatina67
Texas, United States
RayDiana62
Texas, United States
FunSexyWestTxCpl
Texas, United States
SexxySanAngelo
Texas, United States
rm_jade5569
Texas, United States
 
Status
ryana69350 39/M
Odessa, Texas
Introduction
Hey everyone, good looking male here looking to join in hot, sexy, erotic fun with hot cpls, singles, groups or anyone looking for the same. Looking to be very discreet. D/d free, openmined to everthing & willing to try it at least once. Hope to hear from everyone soon.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for hot, erotic, steamy fun with all couples & singles looking to have lots of fun. I'm into just about anything. love oral, anal & evrything in between.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of ryana69350's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1979
Hometown: odessa, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: