rvparis12 55 / M
"pour tous les plaisirs ;-) mais en réel......."
LIMEIL BREVANNES, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rvparis12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rvparis12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
rvparis12 55/M
LIMEIL BREVANNES, Ile de France , France
cherche mon altière et go !!!
Simple, prenant la vie comme elle vient, adaptable et aimant la philosophie du zen Japonais, j'aspire à une relation, ou la liberté et le respect peuvent s'exprimer.
Je suis ouvert d'esprit, peu de choses me choquent dans ce que chacun peut attendre ou désirer.
Il suffit d'être à l'écoute, le feeling fera le reste........ou pas !
Demain sera un autre jour........

My Ideal Person Simple, féminine, épicurienne et prenant la vie comme elle vient.
Sensuelle, ouverte, sachant accepter l' autre comme je sais accepter une personne avec ses qualités et ses défauts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rvparis12's responses

  • 55 / male
  • LIMEIL BREVANNES, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 18, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: