ruwithme66 51 / M
"looking for some fun adventurre"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2004

To view all of
ruwithme66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruwithme66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
ruwithme66 51/M
Beaverton, Oregon
Hiked Hamilton Mountain today. Oh yeah.
my profile is old, I will be updating soon..

I'm an active person Im looking to meet like minded people. I would like to build friendships, but would like to find a fwb. Yes, the friends part is important , also.
I enjoy life, love music, the arts, hiking all the things that the Northwest has to offer. If this is you hit me up. Im always up for chatting , easiest way to find out if we connect.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a sexy attractive woman. Attraction comes in all shapes and sizes, its all how you present yourself. Looking for a woman who enjoys pleasing as much as she enjoys being pleased. One who takes one day at time, and just enjoys life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i don't have any at this time, but i'm looking to explore my kinky side

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just want enjoy real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ruwithme66's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1966
Hometown: springfield, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: