rustydog672 72 / M
"lonely old man"
Ossian, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 9, 2012

To view all of
rustydog672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rustydog672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Indiana, United States
rustydog672 72/M
Ossian, Indiana
Just a old man who is lonley . an wants to make friends. have fun with others. not into the life style but want to try it. I hope some pepole well con tact me. I am by courious. [

My Ideal Person I like fore play with sex. my biggest desire is to have a three way prefer with man an a woman. id also like to go to a nudist camp. the thought of being free of clothing is a good thought everyone the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be nakied with a bunch of others

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rustydog672's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Ossian, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1945
Hometown: laporte, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses