rustifer1 70 / M
"Looking For A Friend and Understanding Lover"
Southern, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rustifer1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,019,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
Beautima
New Jersey, United States
Smoldering63
Delaware, United States
Iloveattentionxx
Pennsylvania, United States
New2thislifevir
North Carolina, United States
SofiaBellaRose
North Carolina, United States
Whynot0501
South Carolina, United States
finessemyS
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rustifer1 70/M
Southern, New Jersey
Introduction
I am finally divorced from my ex wife after 33 years together; unfortunately the past thirteen have been as merely room mates.. I have decided to use this venue which is full of other divorced, single and married women with similar interests to find a good friend. After experiencing non existent intimacy within my marriage for over thirteen years, my sanity and happiness demanded I find someone who can accept my situation and wants to be with me whenever possible. I am 69 years old and am still healthy enough and interested enough to want to be intimate as often as possible. I know many women out there will just dismiss me as a old geezer and insist that I just live with my situation. I am not on AdultFriendFinder to play around with a bevy of women. My focus is to find one understanding lover and friend. If I might interest you in some way then please write to me and get to know me. I am a nice man, honest, healthy, clean, in decent shape, 5'10" tall and 160 lbs. blond/white hair, drug and std free and sexually functional. I am serious about finding someone and am not here simply to chat or email forever; physical meetings are what I seek. I would welcome a relationship which started as friends and became serious over time. If we agree to meet I will be there; I don't play games or lead people on.

My Ideal Person My choice in a woman is fairly broad. I would prefer close-by obviously but I do travel regularly to Myrtle Beach, SC and Florida to visit loved ones and for my passion of golf. Race, religion and political views are not an obstacle to me in being attracted to a specific woman. As for age - I prefer women of intelligence and maturity; so very few young women would probably be attracted to me. I adore women who are slim to average; yet have met many women who are a few pounds over to ample who are very desireable. I am actually more interested in finding a good friend who enjoys being with me on hopefully a regular and long term basis than a one night stand or a quick romp in the hay. I believe I'm a good listener, conversationalist, a gentleman and lover. I have a good sense of humor and also enjoy that in a woman. I am not looking for my life partner so eharmony is out; I do not post a photo on here but am happy to send you a G rated photo. So dear ladies, if I have winked at you or written to you; it's because something in your profile or picture has struck a chord with me. I don't wink at everyone nor write that many letters nor generic letters. I welcome any sincere interest from a nice woman and I will answer if you write to me. I can also be reached at email address: AdultFriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes with Halle Berry. Just too beautiful and sexy for words.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rustifer1's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Southern, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue