ruburclitty 60 / M
"Msg on same handle"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
ruburclitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruburclitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Georgia, United States
Hesse, Germany
Ontario, Canada
Puerto Rico, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Iowa, United States
ruburclitty 60/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Please email me on AFF
Travel often and would love to meet members with similar interests. Love first class hotels and great days out too. Longer sessions enhanced with choice or bespoke sex toys so you keep cumming hard while I recover. I have a young gf (29) Jan who is bi and will prepare you well for my thick cock if you desire, she gives and takes and loves all toys fingers maybe her small fist which feels like a large phallus. She can attend when needed.

If you are petite or tight I use pleasurable techniques to prepare you for thick cock. if you prefer to be prepared for me by a female then a threesome can be arranged for an extra long session. If you need anything special like big black cock or a long cock my friends will oblige. FFM and MFM is always fun.

My Ideal Person Adventurous lady who has needs to be addressed. Anything can be accommodated, let yourself go. Your most outrageous fantasies can be achieved and I am happy to explore your kinks and take things to a new high.

Distance no object as I am a world traveler on business but love long pleasure times.

If you have stamina for long sessions and love to multi-cum often with a long-stayer and well endowed male please contact me. Do not worry if you are tight or petite this can be addressed in many ways with slow training giving only the pleasures you crave.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 60 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: