rubb_ens3 33 / M
"experimentando"
Zaragoza, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2010

To view all of
rubb_ens3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rubb_ens3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,056,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cositabonita5
Online NOW!
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Maria_acz
Online NOW!
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Pelirrojja
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
tania23glam
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
just_do_it_pussy
Pennsylvania, United States
Lela_Grande
London, United Kingdom
SeXyGo83
Aragon, Spain
b0mb0n3
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Norma909
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
 
Status
rubb_ens3 33/M
Zaragoza, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon , Spain
buscando diversion
Introduction
morboso, jugueton... una persona normal que busca diversion

My Ideal Person soy hetero, busco diversión sin compromisos en principio, todo se verá... me gustan las chicas femeninas, sexys, juguetonas, morbosas...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo en un lugar publico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
claro. Actrices famosas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rubb_ens3's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Zaragoza, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1984
Hometown: Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: docencia
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: