ruafunlovertoo 51 / M
"Funlover. Are you"
fairfield, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2001

To view all of
ruafunlovertoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruafunlovertoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
ruafunlovertoo 51/M
fairfield, New Jersey
Hi, I am a white collar professional looking for discreet fun with other like minded ladies, couples. Married or attached ladies are a plus. Encounters in northern NJ is a plus. would love to be with a couple. I love oral

My Ideal Person looking for married or attached ladies, singles, couples for discreet fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to experience group sex. A full blown orgy or male and females naked and enjoying the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want to be with a porn star like Jenna Jameson. Wild group orgy with her and I joining the fun as a couple.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ruafunlovertoo's responses

  • 51 / male
  • fairfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses