ru_ready_2 53 / 49 / C
"Well went to the beach and came back to this winter wonderland, ready for the beach again"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ru_ready_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ru_ready_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,809,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
ru_ready_2 53/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello all, we aren't in the lifestyle, we do enjoy meeting new people, and do and have played but it's not what drives us, it's a realistic turn on when finding the right couples.
We meet couples not single men.
We do enjoy traveling to other areas as well.
We are D & D free, we are social drinkers and do enjoy a few brews or shots on weekends

Been married11 yrs together 16, love each other dearly, looking for a little excitement, we have the perfect sex life, just looking for a little more fun.

May run into us on a golf course, or out on the quad trails, not afraid to get dirty.
We are signed up to watch the local whl boys, can be found there thru the winter.
.
Male of this couple, 5'10" ,Female of this couple 5'6"
Worth effort if you choose to chat with us, as friends and maybe more, if comfort level is there.
We are willing to travel for the right people, as long as they are willing to travel as well.
Play safe, and have fun.

My Ideal Person A couple willing to take it slow and easy. Couple that enjoys nights out, willing to travel as we will if we click.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of ru_ready_2's responses

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1964 May 30, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: I work self emplyed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say