ru4reeltoday 53 / M
"Looking for some fun in the area"
madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2012

To view all of
ru4reeltoday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ru4reeltoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new2bifun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Wetfun4Us2017
Wisconsin, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
Amydelightful
Michigan, United States
rm_StaceyRrayne
Wisconsin, United States
hotsexpom
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
rm_Beverlyc
Wisconsin, United States
justmastivia
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ru4reeltoday 53/M
madison, Wisconsin
looking for something on this Saturday Packer game day. let me know what's going on
Introduction
Nice looking , kind easy going guy here. Looking to keep a smile on my face and yours.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or single females for drinks, laughs and see what happens after that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a group situation

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ru4reeltoday's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1965
Hometown: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None