ru14xtc2007 46 / M
"Looking for someone intriguing and not in a clinical sense. Surprise me by being yourself!"
Van Nuys, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ru14xtc2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ru14xtc2007 46/M
Van Nuys, California
I am very easy going and don't have any expectations. I am not interested in judging, just exploring. I love women for what they are and don't care to change anything about them. Surprise me by being yourself. I've already met whom you could potentially be and it obviously hasn't worked out. There is no one more interesting to me than a woman who could be completely honest with herself and therefore others. Quirks are sexy, especially when you don't even know you have them. And ladies, if you are not honest about who you are, I'm already sleeping with someone else, and not even by choice.

My Ideal Person It is probably you, but I will never know unless we meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Jimmy Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughn, BB
King, Marvin Gay, Etta James, Nina Si

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ru14xtc2007's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Van Nuys, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts