rrr1956 47 / M
"Love Adrenalin"
West Valley City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2004

To view all of
rrr1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrr1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,179,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elizabeth140981
Lima, Peru
CherryXxXBox
California, United States
Casadadiscreta72
Utah, United States
SexyGirl694U
Texas, United States
Gris455
Nuevo León, Mexico
Azsexibabe75
Arizona, United States
Iceboriqua69
Utah, United States
allyrenee234
Nevada, United States
sexybabykitten02
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rrr1956 47/M
West Valley City, Utah
If you like me lets talk
Introduction
I am nice and respectful...don't like mean or rude people ...they turn me off.
I am educated and traveled, can hold an intelligent conversation.
Been told I am great in bed...have talented tongue.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Have many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Women who are juicy or squirt are very welcome !

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think Kathleen Quinlan is absolutely gorgeous....just
something about her looks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rrr1956's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • West Valley City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mortgage Underwriter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None