rrc2013 49 / M
"Looking for fun guys, TG and women"
Lone Tree, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
rrc2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrc2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UNAKED2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Wingzzzzz
Colorado, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
alilofme4u
Colorado, United States
Swrdplay
Wyoming, United States
Feelslike9_69
Colorado, United States
anythingoes4me69
Colorado, United States
colobiman
Colorado, United States
cplforfunaurora
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rrc2013 49/M
Lone Tree, Colorado
Introduction
I am a BIWM that is new to the seen but have enjoyed some encounters with men, women and couples and TG's. I enjoy receiving and giving , I live in north Parker, so let me know.I am available during the day also and weekends. My work allows me to cum to your place during the week. I am a single dad and can never host but I am available during the days. I have a hard on just typing My Ideal Person: I would love to find a guy that loves to getting BJ's and I do bottom, safe only. If you have a girl friend or wife she can watch too.You must be able to host before 3 pm.

am looking for a no strings type of fun at your place because I can not host. I am also interested in meeting the right She-Male pre-op so I can suck you off while playing with you breasts. WOMEN, I love you too and can make you enjoy the sex. If you pre-cum a lot, it is a turn off for me. Cut prefered and a picture. If tou are kik, my id is at the bottom. This will be my last year for this. Spending money on the site and having no luck. Message me. I am rrcgolf

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lone Tree, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 18, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: