rrammenn 56 / M
"wuerd gern ein diskretes Verhaeltnis haben!"
Suedlohn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 29, 2012

To view all of
rrammenn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrammenn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,454,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hesse, Belgium
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
møre og romsdal, Norway
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Colorado, United States
Mondorf, Luxembourg
Eindhoven, France
rrammenn 56/M
Suedlohn, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
mobil und Lust auf...
Ich ziehe den Sex mit einer Person vor, hätte aber nichts dagegen, wenn eine zusätzliche Person (Mann/Frau) im gleichen Raum ist.

My Ideal Person Bin spontan und habe morgens immer Zeit fuer ein heissses Abenteuer, ich bin mobil und kann auch besucht werden!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rrammenn's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Suedlohn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1961
Hometown: Suedlohn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: