roughdraft2020 31 / M
"seeking unrestrained relationship"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
roughdraft2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roughdraft2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
New South Wales, Australia
Tamil Nadu, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
New York, United States
Maharashtra, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
roughdraft2020 31/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Just looping around in rounds!
GALe/ Lady/ Babe/ Pretty botoom ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ;

Me/Jay - 5" 5', lemon brown/yellow skin, 6+ Endowment, 28, Single, guy/straight

Exploring the possibilities that guy * girl can permutate & savor. Like SEX to be natural, momentous, non-regretting, PERSONAL maybe A one night stand \8

Savor dressed caressing, kissing, playing & getting DIRrtie...

Message me @ AdultFriendFinder or hit my chat box @ AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person You are.

1. Female/Girl
2. Residing around Hyderabad
3. Real person
4. Not more than 35
5. Every other options are adjustable.!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roughdraft2020's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None