rotsielover 71 / M
"Ready and willing for a good time!"
Bremen, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2003

To view all of
rotsielover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rotsielover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rotsielover 71/M
Bremen, Ohio
Married, Not looking for a change in status, just to add something more to the sexual side of life. F/T college professor and P/T Medical professional, White male, 6', 190#, 60 y/o with medium build, blond/gray hair and a short gray beard. I am clean and D/D free and available mostly during the day time hours and some weekends. I'm told that I do not look my age. Love to give and recieve oral. I like music of all kinds, walking in my woods, gardening or spending some quality time making great love.

My Ideal Person Married and looking for discrete, no strings relationship with someone in a similar situation as myself. Looks, age marital status or sexual orientation not a problem. You won't be disappointed. I love giving multiple orgasms and am willing to fulfil fanaticizes of your choice and liking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rotsielover's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Bremen, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses