rosiedave3839 51 / 52 / C
"We are looking for a women or a couple"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2005

To view all of
rosiedave3839's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosiedave3839's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiffani107
Illinois, United States
rm_blondestar62
Ontario, Canada
claudynkariCITY
Ontario, Canada
WeWantMore421
Ontario, Canada
HulksLuffsSlack
Ontario, Canada
LRGNSEXY538
New Brunswick, Canada
m1n2b3vc
Florida, United States
 
Status
rosiedave3839 51/C
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
we are a verry easy going couple that like have fun and being friends helping others out when we can and just down to earth couple

My Ideal Person what we are looking in a partners is someone that like doing thing and want a go time and like to have fun and is nice and sweet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rosiedave3839's responses

Information
  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1967 January 23, 1966
Travels to: To, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: London, Ontario, Canada London, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: tell you later Tell you later
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C