rooster3151 48 / M
"Do You dare to lick this lollipop ;) cum I dare you"
Mundelein, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2006

To view all of
rooster3151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rooster3151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,455,162 Active Members!*
rooster3151 48/M
Mundelein, Illinois
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. Hello! I'm never satisfied with "okay." Give me "great!" Give me more of it. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Experience-wise, I'd like to meet someone who can teach me a few things. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. I like my partners to be friends first, fuck buddies second. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. I prefer to wait until I'm at ease before I jump into something. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm kicking it to the curb and getting a better one. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman that likes to do things & get to know me and she will see my funny side and and be entertain , looks not important what is in the inside of each of us count so we can become one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rooster3151's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Mundelein, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1969
Travels to: mundelein, Illinois, United States
Hometown: mundelein, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver & handy man
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: