ronsnewaccountYH 45 / M
"Fun easy going classy guy"
Freeport, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2014

To view all of
ronsnewaccountYH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronsnewaccountYH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
ronsnewaccountYH 45/M
Freeport, New York
Hi, thank you for reading, I am a 43 year old 6'4 fun easy going classy guy looking for one contact to start communications with and see if we have things in common.

I am someone who is real, in this for the right reasons and even though having a dominant character, it is not something I need to see between me and the right connection and never something that makes me rude disrespectful or any other negative connection to that personality.

I am safe and sane, healthy and not looking for many....I am looking for someone right.

I am trying this site out and you can contact me here. hoopderon is also a way to find me for hangouts...if you use hangouts.

Enjoy your day and thank you again for reading.


  • 45 / male
  • Freeport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 3, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None