roncarter99 46 / M
"Fit, fun and successful looking to fulfill a few fantasies - yours and mine!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
roncarter99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roncarter99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,359,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
roncarter99 46/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Available daytime the next two weeks
Energetic, and into trying new things and meeting new people. I am looking for a woman for friendship and fun. I like people who are passionate (about anything, really) have a libido and who understand having a good time is nothing to be ashamed of. I also like people who are active and who like to go out and do things rather than sit on the couch an watch TV - although there is a time and place for that too . When it comes to physical health, I workout about 4-5 times per week. Not looking for a model necessarily, but someone who is reasonably healthy and energetic enough to keep up!

My Ideal Person I like confident women who have something to share, have an open mind and open heart. I get along best with people who are uninhibited and don't mind a drink or two and seeing where things lead....Extramarital affairs add excitement to an encounter.
I adore women with a good sense of humour and willing to try something new. In addition to caucasian women, I enjoy all types of visual minorities, so don't be shy to say hi.

I would also like someone to help me with pictures for this site.

No men or TVs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a public place, naughty pictures, sex on a beach.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of roncarter99's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: