rokovoko3 55 / 54 / C
"just looking for some fun"
Ponte Vedra, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rokovoko3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,209,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
KittyMeow1966
Florida, United States
 
Status
rokovoko3 55/C
Ponte Vedra, Florida
Introduction
Thank you for checking in! We are a very happily married, professional couple who are enormously charged with love for one another and enjoy an incredible sex life. We enjoy the finer things life has to offer and look forward to sharing them with you. Great restaurants,good wine, exciting travel and sensual quiet times are what really turn us on. We enjoy the outdoors and have many interests including golf, skiing, boating and biking. We would love to include an attractive woman or couple(s)to share our play time as friends and in the bedroom. She is bisexual and enjoys the touch of another woman. We are extremely clean and discreet and expect the same. If you are in your 40's and comfortable with yourselves we would love to hear from you. We are relatively new at this but have enjoyed the few encounters we have had. We are a bit frustrated with how difficult it is to find what we are looking for! You won't be disappointed!!

My Ideal Person Couples and single women who want to be with a fun, sexy couple are all welcome. We're into sexy lingerie, toys, voyeurism and fantasize about being with a number of couples in a group setting. We also like to just share a room with another couple, ight touching or all the way.

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ponte Vedra, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1962 March 12, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C