rok959 58 / 58 / C
"Looking for friendship and pleasure"
wendover, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2008

To view all of
rok959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rok959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,286,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nudist_Swing
New York, United States
Jarru42
New Brunswick, Canada
sexykarma2017
Ontario, Canada
normawalters
Indiana, United States
hnybifeforhotfun
Maryland, United States
AfterWorkFunForU
Ontario, Canada
FWBseekers2017
Quebec, Canada
chatte6950
Quebec, Canada
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rok959 58/C
wendover, Ontario , Canada
any one interested free this weekend
Introduction
We are a simple/honest people with sense of humour in the late 40's looking for some fun. We are the normal hard working people. We are drug and disease free. Looking to meet first and will go from there. We can meet people in our home as we are kids free.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet simple/honest people. We would first like to become friends. Initially, we'd like to meet for coffee and see where this leads. If the chemistry's right, LUCKY both of us! If not, we'll at least have had the chance to meet and talk and that in itself is great. We prefer meeting open minded people with confidence who have an extremely great sense of humor and who are comfortable in any setting. You must be secure with each other, discreet and most importantly, for us...... honesty is the key.

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wendover, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1959 March 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C