roj1366 41 / M
"I need someone fun,.... AND REAL!!!"
Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
roj1366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roj1366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,233,343 Active Members!*
 
Status
roj1366 41/M
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Introduction
41 y/o white male, 6'1" tall, weigh 170 lbs., short brown hair, blue eyes, well-endowed, totally clean and drug and disease-free.
UPDATE: Ok, I'm about done with this site. Meet with a few on the east coast, but since arriving in Oklahoma, I've only met people who are scammers or who are fakes or too scared to actually meet (I mean, damn people! Grow a backbone!)
Last chance. Looking for someone fun who loves to play as much as I do. Pics upon request. Hopefully, I can find someone real who can handle someone with stamina, but guessing since I haven't met anyone here in four years since moving here, probably not.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for someone who's fun.

View more of roj1366's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education/Ret. Mil.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown