roguetrader87 31 / M
"Professional. Discrete. Horny."
Airdrie, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
roguetrader87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roguetrader87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,920,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
roguetrader87 31/M
Airdrie, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
so horny tonight! Who here wants some not so innocent fun ;)
Hi there

I am a very horny 27 year old married guy, and we both have a serious fantasy about me getting dirty behind my wife's back. If anyone here is looking for some no strings fun hit me up

On another note, I do in home PC repairs in my free time, maybe a callout could be arranged before things get steamy with a horny tradesman!

My Ideal Person Someone in the same boat as myself, looking for some not so innocent fun with no strings attached

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roguetrader87's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Airdrie, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT Support Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None